Ask / Submit

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

posted 2013-12-31 05:48:52 +0300

If you go to the Settings app, then select 'Accounts', then go to the settings for a specific account - if you 'Save' the account, event without making any changes, a synchronization action will be triggered.

If you go to the Settings app, then select 'Accounts', then go to the settings for a specific account - if you 'Save' the account, event even without making any changes, a synchronization action will be triggered.