Ask / Submit
7

No remorse timer to delete call entries [1.1.7.25] [answered]

asked 2015-07-28 02:06:32 +0300

Alen gravatar image

updated 2015-07-28 16:22:40 +0300

When you delete a call entry in the Phone app, it will be deleted at once. No remorse timer to cancel the deletion.

I'm not sure about 1.1.7.24, I just noticed the bug after upgrading to 1.1.7.25.

edit retag flag offensive reopen delete

The question has been closed for the following reason "the question is answered, an answer was accepted" by Alen
close date 2015-07-28 12:21:11.103332

Comments

same here...

Schturman ( 2015-07-28 08:28:28 +0300 )edit

It was there already in 1.1.7.24.

rooster13 ( 2015-07-28 09:05:16 +0300 )edit

1 Answer

Sort by » oldest newest most voted
2

answered 2015-07-28 10:40:20 +0300

ossi1967 gravatar image

updated 2015-07-28 10:40:45 +0300

Listed as a feature for 1.1.7, not a bug.

https://together.jolla.com/question/99006/changelog-117-bjorntrasket-early-access/?sort=votes&page=1#None-voicecall-ui-jolla

edit flag offensive delete publish link more

Comments

2

Whether it's a feature or a bug is irrelevant to me. It's not consistent with all other delete operations. I can't understand why Jolla chose to let go of the remorse timer in this particular case.

Yo ( 2015-07-28 16:03:22 +0300 )edit

Yeah, it matters for me in the same way. Let me add an inconsistency tag.

Alen ( 2015-07-28 16:21:18 +0300 )edit

Question tools

Follow
1 follower

Stats

Asked: 2015-07-28 02:06:32 +0300

Seen: 251 times

Last updated: Jul 28 '15