Re-add remorse timer for delete call log entry

asked 2015-09-10 09:28:14 +0200

Mohjive gravatar image

Previously there was a remorse timer when one deleted an entry from the call log. It was removed in and still not present in 1.1.9 preview. It would be nice if it was re-added.

Personally I don't know why it was removed. For me the remorse timer was not in the way, so removing it added no usability for me. Instead it just added inconsistency.

And I know about, but the OP closed that thread himself, so I didn't want to reopen it. And that it was listed as a feature in the release notes of doesn't mean it's not an inconsistency and re-adding it should be considered.

edit retag flag offensive close delete