Cleared notification reappears [released]

asked 2014-01-07 12:40:46 +0300

wheelybird gravatar image

Hello.

I had a missed call notification. I cleared it using the 'clear notifications' option but I didn't open the phone app to view more details. I found that the notification would reappear even after a reboot. I could only finally clear it once I'd opened the phone app.

edit retag flag offensive reopen delete

The question has been closed for the following reason "released in a software update" by JSEHV
close date 2016-02-01 14:36:48.386559