Mail app update of sync status cancels ongoing actions in mail app

asked 2018-11-03 14:42:51 +0200

Mohjive gravatar image

updated 2018-11-12 11:33:10 +0200

If I start a long press action on a mail in the unified inbox and some account changes status, e.g. from "5 minutes ago" to "Just now", before the context menu appears, the long press action is canceled.

I just noticed that a remorse timer for deleting a mail was canceled when an account changed status as well. The remorse overlay was removed and the mail wasn't removed.

edit retag flag offensive close delete