Ask / Submit

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

posted 2014-03-20 11:46:38 +0200

[Bug] Synced calendars auto-enable every reboot

Disabled synced calendars are auto-enabled after reboot. I noticed this behavior after the 1.0.4.20 update.

How to reproduce:

  1. Set up calendar sync (i.e. Google Calendar) with multiple calendars
  2. Go to Calendar -> Manage calendars
  3. Disable some of the synced calendars
  4. Reboot
  5. Go back to Calendar -> Calendars

Expected behavior:

  • Disabled calendars stay disables

What happens instead:

  • All synced calendars are now enabled

[Bug] Synced calendars auto-enable on every reboot

Disabled synced calendars are auto-enabled after reboot. I noticed this behavior after the 1.0.4.20 update.

How to reproduce:

  1. Set up calendar sync (i.e. Google Calendar) with multiple calendars
  2. Go to Calendar -> Manage calendars
  3. Disable some of the synced calendars
  4. Reboot
  5. Go back to Calendar -> Calendars

Expected behavior:

  • Disabled calendars stay disables

What happens instead:

  • All synced calendars are now enabled

[Bug] Synced calendars auto-enable on every reboot

Disabled synced calendars are auto-enabled after reboot. I noticed this behavior after the 1.0.4.20 update.

How to reproduce:

  1. Set up calendar sync (i.e. Google Calendar) with multiple calendars
  2. Go to Calendar -> Manage calendars
  3. Disable some of the synced calendars
  4. Reboot
  5. Go back to Calendar -> Calendars

Expected behavior:

  • Disabled calendars stay disables

What happens instead:

  • All synced calendars are now enabled