Ask / Submit
25

Forgetting WLAN should have remorse timer [released]

asked 2014-04-07 13:27:21 +0300

updated 2014-10-23 16:51:05 +0300

eric gravatar image

When long tapping a saved network in the WLAN screen, choosing ”Forget network” deletes the entry immediately. Showing a remorse timer before deleting a network would be helpful and consistent with the rest of the UI.

edit retag flag offensive reopen delete

The question has been closed for the following reason "released in a software update" by Drekkarian
close date 2014-06-15 12:14:04.711961

1 Answer

Sort by » oldest newest most voted
8

answered 2014-04-09 08:52:39 +0300

Aaron McCarthy gravatar image

Thank you for reporting this. I have created a bug for it in the bug tracker.

edit flag offensive delete publish link more

Comments

Happy to help. Thank you for your answer. Looking forward to see this improvement in future updates.

Drekkarian ( 2014-04-09 11:06:38 +0300 )edit

This issue is fixed in 1.0.7.16 (Saapunki). Thank you for addressing it!

Drekkarian ( 2014-06-15 12:13:53 +0300 )edit

Question tools

Follow
2 followers

Stats

Asked: 2014-04-07 13:27:21 +0300

Seen: 141 times

Last updated: Apr 09 '14